On Friday, August 7, 2015 the members of Parkland Horseman’s Association gathered for its annual banquet and awards ceremony at Boca Dunes Golf & Country Club in Boca Raton, Florida. PHA president Sally Mitchell thanked all sponsors, exhibitors, parents, trainers, and barn owners for their untiring support and dedication to the equine community, and congratulated the riders and trainers below. To view photos of the banquet, click here.

Dressage – Training Level
Grand Champion:  Ellie Scofield – Spirit
Reserve Champion:  Grace Pratico – Ciro
3rd Place:  Ginger Kumnick – Walking on Sunshine

Dressage – First Level
Grand Champion:  Tara Ciuzio – Leia

Western Dressage
Grand Champion:  Ellen Krider – Town Buzz

Intro Open
Grand Champion:  Jennifer LaVecchia – Town Buzz
Reserve Champion:  Gillian Muir – WR Tino
3rd Place:  Gillian Muir – WR Kilo
4th Place:  Ginger Kumnick – Walking on Sunshine

Intro Novice
Grand Champion:  Joyce King – Moon’s Treasure


Western 17 & Under
Grand Champion:  Gabriella Kreisberg
Reserve Champion:  Elisabeth Mitchell
3rd Place:  Hailey Teitelbaum

Walk Trot 11-17
Honorable Mention:  Mallorie Benjamin

Walk Trot Adult
Grand Champion:  Tara Ciuzio
Reserve Champion:  Ginger Kumnick

Huntseat 17 & Under
Grand Champion:  Elisabeth Mitchell
Reserve Champion:  Hailey Teitelbaum

Grand Champion:  In The Big Leagues – Elisabeth Mitchell

Leadline 8 & Under
Grand Champion:  Anna Jelevensky
Reserve Champion:  Kimmy Nell

Walk Trot 10 & Under
Grand Champion – Eliana Ring
Honorable Mention—Kylie Jo Barsa


Walk Trot 10 & Under
Grand Champion – Grace Mellinger
Reserve Champion – Riley Greene
3rd Place – Adrianna Hansen
4th Place – Eliana Ring
5th Place – Galit Ring

Walk Trot 11-17
Grand Champion:  Erin Pelchat
Reserve Champion:  Filipa Ramos
3rd Place:  Emalie Hall
4th Place:  Mallorie Benjamin

Walk Trot Adult
Grand Champion:  Morgan Galper

Grand Champion:  Tiffany Baker

Short Stirrups
Grand Champion:  Jodi Royal
Reserve Champion:  Kayla Tapling
3rd Place:  Alex Griffin
4th Place:  Jewel Russell

Beginner Hunter
Grand Champion:  Ciana Balino

Low Hunter
Grand Champion:  Amanda Anslow
Reserve Champion:  Sydney Midler

Advanced Cross Rails
Grand Champion:  Bianca Pulver
Reserve Champion:  Veronica Ferrell

Cross Rails Equitation Adult
Grand Champion:  Michael Galper